K'Barthan Series: Omnibus Edition

All four K'Barthan Series volumes in one huge ebook

A man called by destiny. The wrong man.

All The Pan of Hamgee wants is a quiet life.

So why did he have to fall in love with a woman living a different version of reality, upset a murderous tyrant and then run out of places to hide?

Now all he has to do is face his inner demons, rescue everything he holds dear and save the world, or die trying.

Oh yes, and he's an abject coward.

Great. No pressure then.

Listen to a sample

Buy direct from the author:

Borrow from your local library:

Just search your local library's app for K'Barthan Series - or ask your librarian

Or buy it from your favourite retailer:


Audiobooks.comKoboNook audioeStoriesScribd Google PlayiBooks

A word about Audible ... At the moment Audible is encouraging readers to excange a book and reuse the credit. If you decide to do that, they claw back any royalty paid to the author and or narrator for up to one year after purchase. They have this book priced at £29.99. If you borrow it with a credit the narrator and I share £2.50 between us ... until you return it in exchange for another one, at which point we receive nothing. So far we have sold 105 copies. 50 have been returned, by happy satisfied readers who are unaware that Audible is dipping into the pockets of its contributors to fund it's library system.



If you don't see your choice listed
it's because there isn't room here! Chances are the book is on there but, if not, it is available from many local libraries across Oceana, Europe and the Americas
just ask your librarian, search your library app or search your favourite retailer for K'Barthan Series