Future Adventures Box Set


Featuring the works of:

Patty Jansen - Aurora Springer - Andrew M. Crusoe

Drew Avera - George Saoulidis - D.M. Pruden

M T McGuire - J. J. Green


Eight full-length novels from eight science fiction authors for zero pence. We're all cutting our own throats here - I know, I must stop doing that joke.

This edition will only be around for a limited time so if you like the look of it, grab it while you can.

Available in multiple e-book formats ...

... from the main retailers:

and many other outlets
(via Books2Read)